Area 5 – Tasmania

Area 5 – Tasmania within District 23 is comprised of the five Zonta International clubs that are located in Tasmania. These are Hobart Club, Hobart Derwent Club, Launceston Club, Devonport Club and Cradle Coast Club.

There is a small but important group of Area wide initiatives where the five clubs work collaboratively in a number of different ways to support some Tasmanian statewide or Area 5 activities.

One of these is the Area 5 Jane M Klausman Women in Business Scholarship, coordinated by the Hobart Derwent Club. Applications close 26th April 2024. Please read the document here for all the details.