For administrative purposes, the District is divided into five areas with members voting for their Area Director at the District 23 Conference that is held every two years.

In 2017 the District 23 Conference will be held in Geelong, Victoria

The Area Directors hold office for two years, in line with the Zonta International Biennium. This means that the Area Directors who  were voted in at the District Conference in 2015 for the 2016-2018 biennium will start their terms of office from the Zonta International Convention that is being held in Nice, France, in June 2016.

Click on these links to find out more about clubs in District 23

Other Districts

District 22
District 24
District 16

Find Us

Mitchell Inc.

Trish Bulluss
Broadford Vic

Lower Eyre Inc.

Belinda Jutzen
68-70 Bruce Terrace, Cummins SA 5631, Australia
Facebook page

Ogilvie High School Z Club

Hobart, Tasmania, Australia
Facebook page

Launceston Inc

Sue Dyson
Launceston, Tasmania, Australia

Hobart Derwent Inc

Betty Reeve
Rosny Park, Tasmania, Australia

Hobart Inc

Jill Taylor
Howrah, Tasmania, Australia

Devonport Inc

Grace Brown
Devonport, Tasmania, Australia
Club Website

Wangaratta Inc

Jennifer Kirby
Wangaratta, Victoria, Australia

Melton Inc

Dawn Clark
Melton West, Victoria, Australia
Club Website

Kyneton Inc

Eloise Forbes
Kyneton, VIC, 3444, Australia
Club Website

Geelong Inc

Cheryl Gibbons
Geelong, VIC, 3220, Australia

Central Goldfields Inc

Bronwen Haywood
Maryborough, VIC, 3465, Australia

Bendigo Inc

Ann Horrocks
Bendigo, Victoria, Australia
Club Website

Ballarat Inc

Donna Campbell
Ballarat, Victoria, Australia
Club Website

Albury-Wodonga Inc

Joanne Metzger
Albury, New South Wales, Australia

Swan Hills Inc

Nerrida Porteous
Guildford, Western Australia, Australia
Club Website
Facebook page

Perth Northern Suburbs Inc

Linda Tinning
Karrinyup, Western Australia, Australia
Club Website
Facebook page

Perth Inc

Donella Caspersz
Perth, Western Australia, Australia
Club Website
Facebook page

Peel Inc

Deborah McLeod
Mandurah, WA, 6210, Australia
Facebook page

Dunsborough Inc

Joyce Odom
Dunsborough, WA, 6281, Australia
Club Website
Facebook page

Bunbury Inc

Beth Talbot
Bunbury, Western Australia, Australia
Club Website
Facebook page

The Riverland Inc

Margot Kranich
Berri, SA, 5343, Australia
Club Website

Port Lincoln Inc

Jo Hay
73-74 Tasman Terrace, Port Lincoln SA 5606, Australia
Club Website
Facebook page

Para District Area Inc

Aileen Eldridge
Salisbury, SA, 5108, Australia
Club Website

Noarlunga Southern Vales Inc

Jane Morrison
Morphett Vale, SA, 5162, Australia
Club Website
Facebook page

Mount Barker Inc

Maura Neeson
Mount Barker, SA, 5251, Australia
Club Website

Gawler Inc

Chris Frick
Gawler, SA, 5118, Australia
Club Website

Fleurieu Peninsula Inc

Margaret Stephens
Victor Harbor, SA, 5211, Australia
Club Website

Clare and Districts Inc

Deb Keleher
Clare, SA, 5453, Australia
Club Website

Adelaide Torrens Inc

Robyne Lesley
Kensington Park, SA, 5068, Australia
Club Website

Adelaide Hills Inc

Lynda A'Bear
Blackwood, SA, 5051, Australia
Club Website

Adelaide Flinders Inc

Heather Smigiel
Adelaide, South Australia, 5061, Australia
Club Website

Adelaide Inc

Wendy Bruce
Adelaide, South Australia, 5000, Australia
Club Website

Melbourne’s East Inc

Robyn Scholes
Glen Waverley, VIC, 3150, Australia
Club Website

Mornington Peninsula Inc

Susan Turner
Mornington, VIC, 3931, Australia
Club Website

Melbourne on Yarra Inc

Beverley Devidas
Carnegie, VIC, 3163, Australia
Club Website

Melbourne’s West Inc

Karen Russell
Seddon, VIC, 3011, Australia
Club Website

Melbourne’s South East Inc

Peta Simpson
Glen Waverley, VIC, 3150, Australia
Club Website

Other Districts
Australia and New Zealand

D22 Governor

Sandy Venn-Brown

D24 Governor

Sharyl Scott

D16 Governor
(New Zealand)

Souella Cumming