Clubs in Area 2 South Australia & Northern Territory

Area 2 Director

Eronwy Edwards

Zonta Club of Adelaide Flinders Inc.
Vice Area Director

Lynda A'Bear

Zonta Club of Adelaide Hills Inc.
Club President Meeting Details Contact
Adelaide Flinders Inc Heather Smigiel Third Wednesday
Adelaide Hills Inc Beverly Hocking Fourth Wednesday
Adelaide Inc Wendy Bruce First Wednesday
Adelaide Torrens Inc Robyne Lesley Second Tuesday
Clare and Districts Inc Deb Keleher Third Tuesday
Fleurieu Peninsula Inc Margaret Stephens Fourth Tuesday
Gawler Inc Chris Frick Second Wednesday
Lower Eyre Inc. Belinda Jutzen Third Tuesday
Mount Barker Inc Dianne McCallum Third Tuesday
Noarlunga Southern Vales Inc Jane Morrison Fourth Wednesday
Para District Area Inc Aileen Eldridge First Tuesday
Port Lincoln Inc Jo Hay Fourth Tuesday
The Riverland Inc Margot Kranich First Tuesday
Email Club Website Facebook page