Office Bearers

District 23 Governor
Zonta Club of Geelong Inc

Jane Adornetto

District 23 Lt Governor
Zonta Club of Perth Inc

Sandra Burns

District 23 Treasurer
Zonta Club of Central Goldfields Inc

Lyn Symons

District 23 Secretary
Zonta Club of Melbourne's West Inc

Debbie Schmidt

Zonta International Liaison 2018-2020
Zonta Club of Sundsvall, Sweden

Christina Rylander Bergqvist

Area Directors 2018 – 2020

Area 1 Director
Metropolitan and Eastern Victoria

Danne (Di) Hillman

Area 2 Director
South Australia and Northern Territory

Eronwy Edwards

Area 2 Vice Director
South Australia and Northern Territory

Lynda A'Bear

Area 3 Director
Western Australia

Faith O'Brien

Area 4 Director
Western and Northern Victoria

Catherine Taylor

Area 5 Director

Georgie Hutchinson

Document Downloads